Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (Spain)
The UNESCO Chair of Higher Education Management, of the Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), promotes the study and dissemination of improvement of university policies and management all over the world. Its mission is to promote quality, innovation and social commitment of higher education institutions in the area of management through training and knowledge maangement systems. The areas of work are:
- strategic management of universities
- university policies and higher education funding
- quality in higher education
- knowledge management
- management of teaching and research
The UNESCO Chair of Higher Education Management offers activities related to coaching, training and research. Organises tailor-made coaching services for institutions that wish to promote key aspects of their strategic management and their communication, quality and information. It has coached universities around the world and units in drawing up their strategic plans and introducing quality.

Siuliai University (Lithuania)
Siauliai University (SU) is a classical university with 8 faculties: Arts, Education, Humanities, Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Informatics, Social Sciences, Social Welfare and Disability Studies and Technology. There is also In-service Institute and Distance Learning Centre. SU offers scientific research projects in social, humanitarian, physical, technological and biomedical sciences and has numerous research centers focusing on diverse issues. the researchers and the staff are running and have participated in such international projects as VI and VII Framework, LLP: LEONARDO DA VINCI, ERASMUS, COMENIUS, GRUNDVIG and others, NorPlus, EURIKA, EQUAL, INTERREG, EC and Structural funds projects. SU has more then 130 international agreements. SU Department of Public Administration offers study programmes, which help to prepare professionals in this field who are able to solve not only current problems, but also strategic problems in all levels of public administration.

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra (Slovakia)
The main task of the Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra as the only educational and scientific institution of its kind in Slovakia is to provide university education in accordance with the Bologna strategy on the basis of scientific knowledge in the area of agriculture and related sciences. SUA with it scope and quality of education supports and enforces the cultural level of the country, region and the city. The University provide the city, the region and the country with a range of services in the form of activities in public offices, in a number of professional bodies and expert groups, in numerous projects of national and international importance. SUA has an exclusive position within the Slovak universities and nation-wide field of activity. Its mission is to provide and ensure education, research and guidance. Together with the academic places of work SUA is part of public universities network in the Slovak Republic.

École Nationale d’Administration (France)
ENA figures amongst the most outstanding training institutions for civil servants in the world and has been training top level civil servants ever since its creation in 1945. Training provided at ENA focus on topics which are key to the development of an effective civil service (public management, public finances, Human resources, law, EU affairs, etc.). The curricula are oriented towards applied training and, as such, combine case studies, field surveys, internships, group work and assure multivalent training objectives. ENA supports its counterparts or administrations in the process of creation or restructuring by delivering tailor-made training programs and has supported more than 50 training institutions in the World. Working closely with the major donor institutions, especially the EU institutions, ENA has developed a broad experience of institutional support programS and the management of EU funded projects, including in Central Asia.

Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kyrgyz Republic
Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic was established in 1992 as Bishkek International School of Management and Business. In 1997 taking into account its importance in preparation of civil and municipal servants the name was changed into the Academy of Management.
Mission of the Academy of Public Administration is to promote management skills in the state and private sectors of the Kyrgyz Republic, due to qualified educational programs based on modern international experience.
In view of the mission of the Academy of Public Administration, the special attention has been paid to preparing public administration and local self-management personnel for the following specializations: Public and municipal management; Local state management and self-governing; Politic management; Social management; Water-energy management and mineral resources; Management of noncommercial organizations.

Kyrgyz National University
Kyrgyz National University (KNU) is the most important and oldest higher education institution in Kyrgyz Republic. Its integral parts are four Institutes, five Centersand 13 Departments. The University trains specialists in Humanities and Natural sciences. Atpresent, there are about 18 500 students at the University.  KNU is the education institution the most advanced on the way of reform. It has been taking an active participation in more then 10 Tempus projects. In the framework of the project were signed bilateral agreements with European universities to exchange students and teachers.
Kyrgyz National University has experience in Tempus projects since 1995, furthermore over 10 projects have been implemented at this university. All the projects were viable and further developed. The programs created within the projects successfully passed licensing process in the Ministry of Education. In the framework of the project were signed bilateral agreements with European universities.

Naryn State University
Naryn State University is one of the youngest universities in Kyrgyzstan and one of the first universities which transferred into multilevel system of education, introduced module system of learning, integrated international education projects and training programs.
NSU faculty members actively engage students through advanced teaching techniques, use of computer technologies and audio-video equipment.
NSU is actively working on implementation of principles of the Bologna Declaration. Make efforts to improve the mobility of students and teachers. at the moment, NSU have partners in European Countries, Korea, China, Turkey, where faculty and students successfully pass trainings and internships. NSU strives to be innovator in everything. The main goal of NSU is to prepare well-qualified personnel for the region and integrate university into global education and scientific system.

Issykkul State University named after K. Tynystanov
K. Tynystanov Issykkul State University (IKSU) is the largest educational organization of the Issyk-Kul region. At present  time University represents creative commonwealth of professors, associate professors, teachers and employees, postgraduate and undergraduate students; it is based on professional knowledge and experience inherited the foremost democratic traditions and international experience in the fields of education, science and culture.
Issykkul State University has an experience of participating in the projects, now it is a member of 10 international projects, and 4 of them are in the framework of TEMPUS program. Each of these projects is important and aimed at developing high education system. Infrastructure of the University allows organization of different training programs, seminars, meetings and conferences.